B.Ed Faculty Members

  • Wednesday, 26 August 2015
  • 4971 times

Our Faculty

Name D.O.B Designation Qualification Date of Appointment Status Scale of Pay
Mrs.Suchitra Behera 16.11.1980 Lecturer M.A(Edu),B.Ed,M.A(Eng) ,NET(Education),Phd Thesis Submited 28/08/05 ,RU/VC/R/DSW/95-158/05 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Subhadra Sahoo 1.06.1982 Lecturer M.A(Sanskrit),B.Ed,M.Ed 01/12/2012 ,KU/R/1077/12 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Arpit Suman Toppo 04.08.1985 Lecturer M.Sc(Physics),B.Ed,M.Ed 10/12/2012 ,KU/R/1071/12 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Onima Manki 25.10.1982 Lecturer M.Sc(Geography),B.Ed,M.Ed 27/08/2011 ,CVC/365/11-12 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Sujata Kispotta 16.09.1982 Lecturer M.Com,B.Ed,M.Ed 03/09/2014 ,KU/R/696/14 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Priti Deogam 16.08.1986 Lecturer M.Sc(Botany),B.Ed,M.Ed 03/09/2014 ,KU/R/701/14 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Nisha 08.09.1984 Lecturer M.Sc(Zoology),B.Ed,M.Ed 03/09/2014 ,KU/R/699/14 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Pushpa Kumari 10.05.1973 Lecturer Phd(Sanskrit), M.A(Sans.& Hindi), M.A(Education), B.Ed 10/12/2012 ,KU/R/1068/12 Contractual 8000-13,500
Mrs. Ranjita Gupta 08.10.1979 Craft Instructor B.A , Certificate Program (Cutting ,Tailoring and Stitching) 10/12/2012 ,KU/R/1068/12 Part Time Consolidated


Facebook Like Box

About us

  • Mahila College, Chaibasa is the only female institution of West Singhbhum district in Jharkhand state. It was established on 02nd October, 1969. Soon after the establishment it was declared as deficit Grant College in 1970 by the state government. The college has been included in the list of University Grants commission, New Delhi Under section 2(f)/12(B) of the U.G.C. act. ... read more